Keepin’ It Light, People

I had someone make a nasty comment about one of the restaurants that I blogged about today.  I deleted it, which is my prerogative.  While everyone is certainly entitled to their opinions, my aim with this blog as far as restaurants is to share my positive experiences.  For that reason, if I don’t like a restaurant, I won’t blog about it.  I have no interest in venting my displeasure about anyone’s establishment, and I kindly request that my readers refrain from that on my blog.  Let people make their own decisions.  We all have differing tastes and opinions.  Keep your negativity to yourself, and if you need to share it….write your own blog.  Thanks!

One thought on “Keepin’ It Light, People

Thanks for leaving a comment....but remember that Chattavore is a positive site. Keep your comments nice! Negativity will be deleted.

